New Track: Shooting For Oblivion

I’ve finally managed to put together a new track, titled “Shooting For Oblivion.” It was a long time in the making – I’ve been feeling a bit tired recently, stressing about cash flow and all that. I know it’s a typical worry, but I’m broke as hell (about time this music starts paying off. . .).

Anyway, take a listen. Leave a comment if you’d like a download, and as always feedback is appreciated.

Chorus (Sing along)

Can’t you see yourself, just giving in?

Surrounded by these people they’re not family or friends

To live or die tonight it’s all mixed in

Catch that rush, shoot for oblivion

Maybe I’m just, outta my mind

Just for tonight let’s all feel alive

Just for tonight let’s all feel alive

Remember it all until the day that we die

Enjoy! Next up is the video I’m working on for “Blood” I think it’s going to kick ass. Keep checking back.


 

Leave a Reply

